Efforts intensified for 7 assembly seats of Bhopal

In-charge Mukesh Nayak has held more than 40 meetings
Bhopal. Out of 7 assembly seats in Bhopal, BJP won 4 and Kan Bhopal won 3 seats. Even though there is still 6 months left for the assembly elections in Madhya Pradesh, BJP and Congress stalwarts have already taken a stand for the 7 assembly seats in the state capital Bhopal. Digvijay Singh has taken the lead on the 2 assembly seats of Bhopal, Govindpura and Berasia, which have been continuously losing. A campaign is being run to strengthen the organization by holding meetings. On the other hand, Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan is eyeing the assembly seats held by the Congress.